Ethics Commission


  • 4th Monday of alternating months


  • Joel E. Cox, Jr., Chairman
  • Elizabeth Ellery, Member
  • Kathleen Sarno, Member
  • Raymond Walsh, Member

The term of office of each commissioner is 2 years.


The Ethics Commission was established in accordance with the provisions of Section 7-148h of the CT General Statutes. The commission is empowered to investigate allegations of unethical conduct, corrupting influence, illegal activities or other behavior that would reflect adversely against the Town of Enfield, levied against any municipal official, officer or employee.

Important Information